Get Tickets!

Staff & Board

Staff playpatio22

Staff Directory

Front Desk
Ext. 114
questions@childrens-museum.org

President
Jane Bard
Ext. 119
jbard@childrens-museum.org

Director of Development & Community Engagement
Monique Deforge
Ext. 102
monique@childrens-museum.org

Director of Finance & Human Resources
Sarah Strangas
Ext. 101
sarah@childrens-museum.org

Communications Director
Neva Cole
Ext. 103
neva@childrens-museum.org

Exhibits & Facilities Director
Eric Erwin
Ext. 106
eric@childrens-museum.org

Education Director
Xanthi Gray
Ext. 107
xanthi@childrens-museum.org

Education Coordinator
Colie McClain
Ext. 104
nicole@childrens-museum.org

Content Specialist
Meredith Brustlin, MLIS
Ext. 105
meredith@childrens-museum.org

Lead Educator
Emily Zaleski
Ext. 111
ezaleski@childrens-museum.org

Membership Manager
Leila McRae
Ext. 112
leila@childrens-museum.org

Museum Experience Manager
Megan Beach
megan@childrens-museum.org

Visitor Services Associate & Museum Shop Manager
Emily deJong
emily@childrens-museum.org


Board of Directors

Mary Barnea, Chair
Chewy.com

Derek Romano, Vice Chair
Fidelity Investments

Justin Gagnon, Treasurer
Darling Consulting Group

Jared Koelker, Secretary
Beacon Retirement Group

Paul Silvio, Past Chair
Alexander Technology Group

Kathleen Chase
Artel

Brian Garrett
McLane Law

Kat Gemmecke
Boulos Company

Stacey Hunter
Bean Group

Kelsey Peterson
Ashby

Erica Place
Kennebunk Savings

Nathania Sitiwatjana
TD Bank

Joe Shoemaker
Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.

Kelly True
Elbit Systems of America

Spike Trueworthy
Trueworthy & Associates

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy